Welcome to the

SF Tennis League

Head to Head Analysis

M. Loftin Vs S. Ikle-Khalsa

10372555 10100478530937730 8802727167954719897 n
Men's Elite2 4.25
0
0
25
17
League Rating
Head to Head Wins
Playoff Head to Head Wins
Games Won
Game Win Percentage
Men's Elite+ 5.0+
10
3
117
82
Wychmere wilander on wheels satjiwan volley
Playoff Match 05/29/18 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-4; 6-2
02/26/18 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-2; 6-1
10/13/17 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-2; 5-0
09/05/17 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 10-3
Playoff Match 04/13/17 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-1; 6-3
03/27/17 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-0; 6-1
12/07/16 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-2; 6-1
12/01/16 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-0; 6-2
10/24/16 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-0; 6-1
Playoff Match 10/13/16 Sat Jiwan "SJ" Ikle-Khalsa over Matt Loftin 6-0; 6-0
National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app